Board Members
Chair: Kaye Towner
Vice-Chair: Sharon Rogers
Secretary: Pat Franklin (Interim)
Treasurer: Shelter House Representative
Honorary Member: Beth Blankenship
Honorary Member: Lenore Wilson

Council & Steering 
Committee Meetings

Steering Committee Meeting
The Steering Committee will meet, as needed, 1 month prior to the regularly scheduled General Council meeting. Discussion will be focused on any issues which need to be presented to the General Council.

Council Meeting
Date:  June 29, 2016
Place: TBA
Time:  2:30 p.m. - 4:00 p.m.

This is an important meeting where we will review the Strategic Plan which will make some important changes to the council--including adopting a new mission statement.

*If you haven't paid your membership dues, kindly bring your checkbook.

**This is an open meeting; non-members are welcome. Please invite an interested colleague or related professional to attend.

Sub Committees
Additionally, the council is comprised of four individual committees listed below along with their corresponding chairpersons. These committees meet as they find necessary in order to accomplish their individual yearly goals. The DVCC is open to the public and meets quarterly rotating locations between Okaloosa and Walton Counties.

Click on each committee to view their meeting schedule.




Okaloosa-Walton Domestic Violence Coordinating Council
P.O. Box 220  |  FWB, FL 32549

 Copyright 2015 Okaloosa-Walton Domestic Violence Coordinating Council  All Rights Reserved  |  Site by VTD, Inc.